1986    

Aicher, Jim

 

Deceased 4-7-02, Anchorage, Alaska

Blevins, Kimberly (Manning)

kblevins@cwv.net

 

Brown, Gina gbrown@comerinc.com Live and work in Charlotte, NC. Have one son. Would love to hear from old classmates.

Burmer, Renee, Eads

daisyhead@citlink.net

 

Burton, Anna  (Johnson)

kburton5@triad.rr.com

Married Keith in 1986.  Graduated University of North Carolina at Greensboro in 1992 with a BS in accounting. Live in Greensboro, NC Employed as a Computer Analyst.  No children, just a very spoiled dog.

Lakeshia Calhoun-Hoyle Hoyle3113@yahoo.com Living in Columbus, OH; Academic Advisor for Columbus Public Schools; three children - Tanisha, Devyn, Michael.

Delung, Mark

bowhunter@inetone.net

Married to Torri--Son Markus, Daughter Brooke.   Working for AT Massey Coal. Go Devils!

Delung, Torri, Burke

bowhunter@inetone.net

Married to Mark-son Markus,-daughter Brooke Teaching @ Mt. Hope Middle School Live in Oak Hill -GO RED DEVILS!!!!!

Dick, Penny (Lewis)

mtnmama67@prodigy.net

Live in Poca, home of the MIGHTY POCA DOTS!!!!!But will always be a TRUE DEVILS FAN!!!!  3 kids, Dava, Emmalea (pronounced Emily), and Lil Jesse.  Work for CAMC  Women's & Children's Hospital as a Registration Clerk.  Jesse, my husband works for Select Specialty Hospitals. Would love to hear from anyone who remembers me.  GOD BLESS. :-)
Dempsey, Paula paula.dempsey@nn.k12.va.us Live in Newport News, VA.; Teacher in an alternative Program; 2 children who reside in Oak Hill, Caleb 11 and Caitlin 14, who attends OHHS.

Drennen, Johny

jsdrennen@aol.com

 

Drennen, Shelby (Kessler)

sjd1986@aol.com

Married to Johnny.  We have a daughter, Samantha Jo.  I am a stay at home mom.  We still live in Oak Hill.

Elkins, Linda

jleq2000@yahoo.com

 

Endress, Beth (Cox) mishacat@hotmail.com Living in Thousand Oaks, CA.
Fox, Todd Tod.Fox@us.army.mil Married with two children: Kayden Grace(7) & Elijah Drew (2); 19 years military service.

Harding, Deborah (Carter)

debharding@hotmail.com

Currently reside in Oak Hill.  Divorced with two children Greg, and Courtney.  I do bookkeeping for a local mining company and sell real estate part time.  I would love to hear from anyone who remembers me.

James, George

gjames@excelonline.com

Graduated from Concord College in 1991 w/ Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration.  Currently reside in Oak Hill and am self-employed.  Check out my website www.excel.com/phoneme

Jenkins, Dawn (Hunter)

dhunte@jcl.com

Live in Scottsdala Arizona. Daughter Alexa. Employed as an Exec. Asst to President of John C. Lincoln Hospital.

Jenkins, Lisa (Scarbro)

sweetpee1219@hotmail.com

Married Marty Jenkins in 1986, still married!!  3 daughters.  Living in Conover, NC. Work in a furniture mill.  Love my life, wouldn't change a thing!!

King, Lisa (Johnston) littlemiss068@hotmail.com 
lisaking_2@hotmail.com 
Live in Page, WV. Married with one son and 2 stepdaughters, I also have to grandchildren.
Klosski, Kevin kevinrklosski@yahoo.com  Uncle of future high school girls basketball star, Caelea Teel. GO RED DEVILS!!

Layne, Madonna (Price)

jvlaybe@juno.com

Currently living in Richmond VA.  Work from home as a jewelry crafter.  4 children, Brandon, Bryan, Bryson and Savanna.  Still singing and acting.  I was an extra for an episode in Dawson's Creek.  Would love to hear from some of you guys.

Massey, Barry

tmassey70@hotmail.com

Married, 2 girls, working everyday at King Coal Chevrolet.

Molchanoff, Barbara (Mcneil)

wvladybug03@earthlink.net

Living in Oak Hill.  I am married to Tim, and we have 2 wonderful children a son and daughter.

Myal, Jeff

myall@inetone.net

 

Newby, Melissa, Poff

newby.1@nd.edu

 

Nichols, Kevin

kvn3@charter.net

Live in Cross Lanes WV.  married to Valerie and have 2 children.

Painter, John

jpainter@shentel.net

Band Director, Orchestra Director, and Trumpet Instructor in Manassas, VA

Pierson, Mary "Marlo", Stump

pierson6786@aol.com

 Married to Randy for 21 yrs.; live in Milton, WV.; 2 children, Miranda 17 and Travis 15.   Miranda will be going to college Fall of '09 to study to be an orthodontist.

Purdue Brian bperdue1968@msn.com Living in Myrtle Beach, SC.  Married with two kids and two dogs (boxers).
Richardson, Lori lori_r_99@yahoo.com Living in Chesapeake, Va. Married with 2 sons Joey age 16 and Christopher age 13. Currently I am an Assistant Office Manager for a Lincoln Mercury Dealership.

Riser, Michael

 

 Married to Michelle Davis. Living in Oak Hill & working for Dept. of Highways.

Robertson, Josette, Settle

josette4rfs@hotmail.com

2 children, Justin and Savannah.  Working as an Investigator. Graduated with highest honors from MSU with a degree in Criminal Justice.  Married in 1990 and divorced in 1999.

Robertson, Terri (Sizemore)   Married since 1995 and have 3 girls. Working as a part time Critical Care/ER Nurse. Living in Jacksonville, FL.

Rodriguez, Michelle, Seletyn

rellehcim@yahoo.com

Currently living in New York City; I work doing bookkeeping & production manager for Tea For Two Productions house in St. Clement Theatre. My dreams have finally come true. 2 children  Amanda and Alex.

Ruiz, Ronda, Peraldo

rondaruiz@gateway.net

Currently living in Austin Texas.  Married; 2 boys, and 1 girl.  Working part time as an RN.

Schenck, Drew

 

 

Seagraves, Tia (Richardson) poohsmom32697@yahoo.com Full time mom, 1 daughter. Married to Kenny for 11 years and reside in McDowell County, WV.

Smith, Bill

wvufan31@aol.com

 

Staples, Mike

michael.staples@per-se.com

Married with a son, Dylan (not quite Al Bundy - yet!). Living in Mars PA and working as a product director for Per-Se Technologies.

Sturges, James

jimsturges@juno.com

 

Tinsley, Jeffrey jeffrey.tinsley@us.army.mil Married for 16 years to Toyee (Willis) Tinsley. Resides in Charlotte, NC 2 kids (Jeffrey Jr. 15 and Aniah 2)  US. Army (First Sergeant E8) Currently Serving in Iraq.

Walker, Kevin

walkerk@oclc.org

 

Watts, Ngozi ngozi_watts@hotmail.com I have 2 daughters, we live outside of Chicago and I am a Merger and Acquisition worker for a Hospital Products company.

Williams, Wesley "Jay"

ncwolfhunter@home.com

Living in Asheville NC. Working in  plant that makes CDs and DVDs, I work in the DVD dept as shirt trainer, and also as the incident commander for our HAZMAT team.

Wills, Cindy, McClanahan

cindywills88@hotmail.com

2 children, Bethany attends OHHS.

Wooten, Andy

kmsul@yahoo.com

 

Zavareei, Hassan

hzavareei@tzslaw.com

Attorney practicing in D.C. and living in MD. Married to Natalie with three daughters.